Home » Honorable mentions

Honorable mentions

Pictured from left, first row, are eighth-grade students Alex Findeis, Megan Fergus, Emily Detlefs, Daniel Cox, Sophia Bucklin and Jordan Babbitt, who were sworn in to the National Junior Honor Society at Millbrook Middle School on Wednesday, Jan. 25.

More Information

TriCorner News

Copyright The Lakeville Journal
PO Box 1688, Lakeville, CT 06039
All Rights Reserved