The Two of Us Productions presents ‘Terms of Endearment’

Nicole Molinski and Carissa Payson in “Terms of Endearment” at The Copake Grange.

The play adapted for the stage by Dan Gordon is based on the movie screen play by James L. Brooks and the novel by Larry McMurtry.  Presented by The Two Of Us Productions in collaboration with The Theater at The Grange, located at The Copake Grange on Empire Road in downtown Copake NY. Feb. 15 through Feb. 24. For reservations visit www.TheTwoOfUsProductions.org  or call 518-329-6293. 

Full text available to premium subscribers only. Log in or Create an account.

Once you've created an account, you will be given a free 30-day subscription to the site where you can view all content unrestricted. After 30 days, you can extend your account by purchasing a subscription.

If you are already a print subscriber, click here to give us your contact information, and we will confirm your active subscription and give you a password to access the website.