Home » Events Calendar » Theater

Theater

Ancram Opera House, 1330 County Route 7, Ancram, N.Y. www.ancramoperahouse.org

Bardavon, 35 Market St., Poughkeepsie, N.Y. www.bardavon.org 

Barrington Stage Company, 122 North St., Pittsfield, Mass. www.barringtonstageco.org

The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck, 661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, N.Y. www.centerforperformingarts.org 
Laughing Stock, Feb. 4 to 13.

Family Within These Walls: A Fundraiser for The CENTER, Feb. 18 to 20.

Master Class, Feb. 25 to March 6.

The Clark Art Museum, 225 South St., Williamstown, Mass. www.clarkart.edu
RIGOLETTO, Jan. 29, 12:55 to 3:55 p.m.

FIRE SHUT UP IN MY BONES, Feb. 12, 12:55 to 3:55 p.m.

LONDON NATIONAL THEATRE: FOLLIES, Feb. 26, 1 to 3 p.m.

Fisher Center at Bard, Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y. fishercenter.bard.edu 

Goshen Players, Goshen, Conn. www.goshenplayers.org

Great Barrington Public Theater, Great Barrington, Mass. www.greatbarringtonpublictheater.org

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, Mass. www.mahaiwe.org 
SCOTT EYERLY’S VIRTUAL MET OPERA LECTURE: VERDI’S RIGOLETTO, Jan. 27, 5:30 p.m. (online).

MET OPERA LIVE IN HD: VERDI’S RIGOLETTO, Jan. 29, 1 p.m.

MET OPERA IN HD: FIRE SHUT UP IN MY BONES (ENCORE), Feb. 12, 1 p.m.

New Marlborough Meeting House, 154 Hartsville-New Marlborough Road, New Marlborough, Mass. www.nmmeetinghouse.org

PS21 Chatham, 2980 Route 66, Chatham, N.Y. www.ps21chatham.org
“The Art of Theater” and “With My Own Hands,” Copresented With the Public Theater’s Under The Radar Festival, Jan. 14 to 23.

Shakespeare & Company, 70 Kemble St., Lenox, Mass. www.shakespeare.org 
Knock Me a Kiss, Feb. 18, 7 p.m.

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Road, Sharon, Conn. www.sharonplayhouse.org 

The Sherman Players, 5 Route 39 N, Sherman, Conn. www.shermanplayers.org

TheatreWorks, 5 Brookside Ave., New Milford, Conn. www.theatreworks.us

Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art, 600 Main St., Hartford, Conn. www.thewadsworth.org 

WAM Theatre, Lenox, Mass. www.wamtheatre.com

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, Conn. www.warnertheatre.org 

To submit your calendar listing, email calendar@lakevillejournal.com.

More Information

TriCorner News

Copyright The Lakeville Journal
860-435-9873
PO Box 1688, Lakeville, CT 06039
All Rights Reserved

Membership