Home » Events Calendar » Theater

Theater

Ancram Opera House, 1330 County Route 7, Ancram, N.Y. www.ancramoperahouse.org 
SUMMER PLAY LAB 2022, May 27 to 29, July 8 to 10, Fridays, Saturdays at 8 p.m., Sundays at 3 p.m.

REAL PEOPLE REAL STORIES, June 25, 8 p.m.

CREATIVE MOVEMENT WORKSHOP with the creators of SUNWATCHER, May 28, 10 a.m. to noon.

STORYMAKING WORKSHOP with Celeste Lecesne, creator of POOF!, June 18, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

BaerHands Theater, Rhinecliff, N.Y. www.baerhandstheater.com 
Samuel Clemens: Tales of Mark Twain, May 14 to 29.

Bardavon, 35 Market St., Poughkeepsie, N.Y. www.bardavon.org 

Barrington Stage Company, 122 North St., Pittsfield, Mass. www.barringtonstageco.org 

Berkshire Museum, 39 South St. (Route 7), Pittsfield, Mass. www.berkshiremuseum.org 

Berkshire Opera Festivalwww.berkshireoperafestival.org 
Supper in Seville, June 5, 5 p.m., Registration deadline May 27.

Berkshire Theatre Groupwww.berkshiretheatregroup.org 
Grief, the Musical...a Comedy, June 3 to 12.

The Shot, June 16 to 19.

Leave Your Fears Here, June 30 to July 10.

The Bard The Beat The Blues, in rotation June 8 to June 26.

Public Speaking 101, July 14 to 24.

Things I Know to Be True, Aug. 4 to 14.

The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck, 661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, N.Y. www.centerforperformingarts.org 
Parade, May 20 to June 5.

The Clark Art Museum, 225 South St., Williamstown, Mass. www.clarkart.edu 

Fisher Center at Bard, Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y. fishercenter.bard.edu 

Goshen Players, Goshen, Conn. www.goshenplayers.org 

Great Barrington Public Theater, Great Barrington, Mass. www.greatbarringtonpublictheater.org 
Solo Fest: Grief, the Musical...a Comedy, June 3 to 12.

Solo Fest: The Bard The Beat The Blues, June 8 to 26.

Solo Fest: The Shot, June 16 to 19.

Solo Fest: Leave Your Fears Here, June 30 to July 10.

Public Speaking 101, July 14 to 24.

Things I Know to Be True, Aug. 4 to 14.

Grumbling Gryphons Traveling Children's Theaterwww.grumblinggryphons.org 
Theater Camp, July 18 to 23.

Housatonic Musical Theater Society, Falls Village, Conn. www.hmts.org 

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, Mass. www.mahaiwe.org 

MASS MoCA, 1320 MASS MoCA Way, North Adams, Mass. www.massmoca.org 

New Marlborough Meeting House, 154 Hartsville-New Marlborough Road, New Marlborough, Mass. www.nmmeetinghouse.org

PS21 Chatham, 2980 Route 66, Chatham, N.Y. www.ps21chatham.org 

Shakespeare & Company, 70 Kemble St., Lenox, Mass. www.shakespeare.org 

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Road, Sharon, Conn. www.sharonplayhouse.org 
Seeking 10-Minute Plays for the 2022 Festival of New 10-Minute Plays, submission deadline June 15.

The Sherman Players, 5 Route 39 N, Sherman, Conn. www.shermanplayers.org

TheatreWorks, 5 Brookside Ave., New Milford, Conn. www.theatreworks.us 

Ventfort Hall Mansion and Guilded Age Museum, 104 Walker St., Lenox, Mass. www.gildedage.org 

Wadsworth Atheneum Museum of Art, 600 Main St., Hartford, Conn. www.thewadsworth.org 

WAM Theatre, Lenox, Mass. www.wamtheatre.com

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, Conn. www.warnertheatre.org 
Lucia Di Lammermoor, May 28, 12:55 p.m.

To submit your calendar listing, email calendar@lakevillejournal.com.

More Information

TriCorner News

Copyright The Lakeville Journal
860-435-9873
PO Box 1688, Lakeville, CT 06039
All Rights Reserved

Membership