Home » Events Calendar » Music

Music

Aston Magna Music Festival, www.astonmagna.org

Bardavon, 35 Market St., Poughkeepsie, N.Y. www.bardavon.org
EN VOGUE, Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

Barrington Stage Company, 122 North St., Pittsfield, Mass. www.barringtonstageco.org
Aaron Tveit Live!, Dec. 9 to 12 (online).

Holiday Getaway, Dec. 9 to 12 (online).

Berkshire Lyric Chorus, Pittsfield, Mass. www.berkshirelyric.org

Berkshire Theatre Group, www.berkshiretheatregroup.org

The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck, 661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, N.Y. www.centerforperformingarts.org

The Center on Main, 103 Main St., Falls Village, Conn. www.thefvct.org/center-on-main

The Clark Art Museum, 225 South St., Williamstown, Mass. www.clarkart.edu

Close Encounters With Music, Great Barrington, Mass. www.cewm.org
The Roaring Twenties – Berlin, Paris, New York, Dec. 12, 4 to 5:45 p.m.

Crescendo, Lakeville, Conn. www.worldclassmusic.org

The Egremont Barn, 17 Main St., South Egremont, Mass. www.theegremontbarn.com
Simon and Friends Night Before Thanksgiving Jam!, Nov. 24, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

The Lucky 5, Nov. 26, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

The BTU's, Nov. 27, 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.

Karaoke! After Thanksgiving and Before Christmas!, Nov. 28, 7 to 10 p.m.

Glori Wilder, Dec. 2, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Comedy Night with Headliner Rob Cantrell, Dec. 3, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Eavesdrop Band with Opener Tom and Anthon, Dec. 4, 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.

Open Mic, Dec. 8, 7 to 10 p.m.

Four Sticks!, Dec. 9, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Wanda Houston Band, Dec. 10, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Miss Tess, Dec. 11, 7:30 to 10:30 p.m.

Open Mic, Dec. 15, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Hot Sauce, Dec. 16, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Elizabeth and the Catapult, Dec. 17, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Barn Holiday Spectravaganza Benefit, Dec. 18, 7:30 to 10 p.m.

Fisher Center at Bard, Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y. fishercenter.bard.edu
BARD CONSERVATORY ORCHESTRA with guest conductor, Thomas Wilkins, Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

NIGHT MUSIC ON THE HUDSON, Dec. 6, 6 p.m.

HANDEL'S MESSIAH, Dec. 11, 8 p.m., Dec. 12, 2 p.m.

The Guthrie Center, 2 Van Deusenville Road, Great Barrington, Mass. www.guthriecenter.org

Jams in the Hamlet, Hillsdale Park, Hillsdale, N.Y. www.facebook.com/jamsinthehamlet

Kent Memorial Library, 32 N. Main St., Kent, Conn. www.kentmemoriallibrary.org 
Holiday Favorites: The Most Wonderful Songs of the Year, Dec. 7, 7 p.m.

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, Mass. www.mahaiwe.org
An Evening with Hot Tuna, Acoustic & Electric, plus special guest David Grisman’s Dawg Trio, Nov. 27, 8 p.m.

Jane Lynch & Kate Flannery – A Swingin’ Little Christmas, Dec. 10, 8 p.m.

John Pizzarelli Plays New Standards, Dec. 18, 8 p.m.

Music Mountain, 225 Music Mountain Road, Falls Village, Conn. www.musicmountain.org

New Marlborough Meeting House, 154 Hartsville-New Marlborough Road, New Marlborough, Mass. www.nmmeetinghouse.org

Northwest Music Association, Salisbury, Conn. www.northwestmusicassociation.com

PS21 Chatham, 2980 Route 66, Chatham, N.Y. www.ps21chatham.org

Salisbury Association, Salisbury, Conn. www.salisburyassociation.org
Annual Holiday Concert, Dec. 4, 5 p.m.

Scoville Memorial Library, 38 Main St., Salisbury, Conn. www.scovillelibrary.org

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Road, Sharon, Conn. www.sharonplayhouse.org

Sherman Chamber Ensemble, Sherman, Conn. www.scemusic.org

Spencertown Academy Arts, 790 State Route 203, Spencertown, N.Y. www.spencertownacademy.org
The Wanda Houston Band, Dec. 8, 8 to 10 p.m.

Torrington Symphony Orchestra, Torrington, Conn. www.torringtonsymphony.org
Annual Holiday Concert, Dec. 18.

Ventfort Hall Mansion and Guilded Age Museum, 104 Walker St., Lenox, Mass. www.gildedage.org

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, Conn. www.warnertheatre.org

To submit your calendar listing, email calendar@lakevillejournal.com.

More Information

TriCorner News

Copyright The Lakeville Journal
860-435-9873
PO Box 1688, Lakeville, CT 06039
All Rights Reserved

Membership