Home » Events Calendar » Movies

Movies

The Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum, 258 Main St., Ridgefield, Conn. www.thealdrich.org 

Bantam Cinema & Arts Center, 115 Bantam Lake Rd. Bantam, Conn. www.bantamcinema.org 
Elvis, now playing.

Mr. Malcolm's List, now playing.

NATIONAL THEATRE LIVE: SKYLIGHT, July 6, 7 p.m.

ON BROADWAY, July 13, 7 p.m.

Where the Crawdads Sing, opens July 14.

Bardavon, 35 Market St., Poughkeepsie, N.Y. www.bardavon.org

Berkshire International Film Festival, Great Barrington, Mass. www.biffma.org 

Berkshire Jewish Film Festival, Pittsfield, Mass. www.berkshirejewishfilmfestival.org 
BJFF 2022, July 11 to Aug. 15.

Berkshire Museum, 39 South St. (Route 7), Pittsfield, Mass. www.berkshiremuseum.org 
Raphael: The Young Prodigy – Great Art on Screen, July 21, 7 to 8:20 p.m., July 23 and 24, 2 to 3:20 p.m.

Berkshire Theatre Groupwww.berkshiretheatregroup.org 

Boondocks Film Society, www.boondocksfilmsociety.org 

The Clark Art Museum, 225 South St., Williamstown, Mass. www.clarkart.edu 

Four Brothers Drive-In Theatre, 4957 NY-22, Amenia, N.Y. www.playeatdrink.com 
Minions: The Rise of Gru and Lightyear, July 1 to 4, 6 and 7.

Minions: The Rise of Gru and Stranger Things Finale, July 5.

Thor: Love and Thunder and Minions: The Rise of Gru, July 8 to 13.

Gilson Cafe & Cinema, 354 Main St., Winsted, Conn. www.gilsoncafecinema.com 
Top Gun: Maverick, now playing.

Elvis, now playing.

Hudson Hall, 327 Warren St, Hudson, N.Y. www.hudsonhall.org 
A NIGHT OF NEO-BENSHI: Flow Chart Cabaret Cinema, July 30, 7 p.m.

The Institute for American Indian Studies Museum & Research Center, 38 Curtis Road, Washington, Conn. www.iaismuseum.org 

Kent Memorial Library, 32 N. Main St., Kent, Conn. www.kentmemoriallibrary.org 
Outdoor Movie Night: Fantastic Mr. Fox, July 28, 8:30 p.m.

Outdoor Movie Night: Stand By Me, August 25, 8:30 p.m.

Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, Mass. www.mahaiwe.org 

MASS MoCA, 1320 MASS MoCA Way, North Adams, Mass. www.massmoca.org

Millbrook Free Library, 3 Friendly Lane, Millbrook, N.Y. www.millbrooklibrary.org 
Movie Night - Whale Rider, July 21, 6 p.m.

The Moviehouse, 48 Main St., Millerton, N.Y. www.themoviehouse.net 
Top Gun: Maverick, now playing.

Lightyear, now playing.

Elvis, now playing.

Minions: The Rise of Gru, now playing.

Official Competition, now playing.

Thor: Love and Thunder, opens July 8.

Where the Crawdads Sing, opens July 15.

Mrs. Harris Goes to Paris, opens July 15.

Norfolk Library, 9 Greenwoods Road East, Norfolk, Conn. www.norfolklibrary.org 

Roeliff Jansen Library, 9091 Route 22, Hillsdale, N.Y. www.roejanlibrary.org 

Stanford Free Library, 6035 Route 82, Stanfordville, N.Y. www.stanfordlibrary.org
Documentary Film Series: Contemplating Contemporary Art & Culture, every 4th Thursday of the month, meet and greet at 6:45 p.m., film begins at 7 p.m.

Upstate Films, Rhinebeck, N.Y. and Saugerties, N.Y. www.upstatefilms.org 

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, Conn. www.warnertheatre.org 

Woodstock Artists Association & Museum, 28 Tinker St., Woodstock, N.Y. www.woodstockart.org 

To submit your calendar listing, email calendar@lakevillejournal.com.

More Information

TriCorner News

Copyright The Lakeville Journal
860-435-9873
PO Box 1688, Lakeville, CT 06039
All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

Membership