Login

Books - Click here for more information

Amenia Library, 3309 NY-343, Amenia, NY, www.amenialibrary.org

Story hour, play space for infants to 5 years, and more.

Beardsley  Library, 40 Munro Pl, Winsted, CT, www.beardsleylibrary.org:

Bushnell-Sage Library, 48 Main St., Sheffield, MA

The Cornwall Library, 30 Pine St., Cornwall, CT, www.CornwallLibrary.org

David M. Hunt Library, 63 Main St., Falls Village, CT, www.huntlibrary.org

Upstairs/downstairs book sale, first Saturday of each month, 10-1 p.m. 

Gunn Memorial Library and Museum, 5 Wykeham Rd., Washington, CT, www.gunnlibrary.org

Hickory Stick Bookshop, 2 Green Hill Rd., Washington Depot, CT, www.hickorystickbookshop.com

A discussion and signing with Joel Levitt, author of “The Tree of Lives: A Journey Through Genealogy,” Sun., July 28 at 2 p.m.

Hotchkiss Library of Sharon, 10 Upper Main St., Sharon, CT, www.hotchkisslibrary.org

23rd Annual Sharon Summer Book Signing, Friday, Aug. 2, 6-8 p.m. Register at 860 364-5041. PLUS, Annual Used Book Sale, Thousands of books in every category; Sat.,Aug. 3, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., early admission at 9:30 a.m. for $10; Sun., Aug. 4, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., all books half price.

House of Books, 10 N. Main St., Kent, CT, www.houseofbooksct.com 

Johnnycake Books, 12 Academy St., Salisbury, CT, www.johnnycakebooks.com

Kent Memorial Library at Kent Town Hall, 41 Kent Green Blvd, Kent, CT

Merritt Bookstore, 57 Front St., Millbrook, NY, www.merrittbooks.com

Millbrook Free Library, 3 Friendly Lane, Millbrook, NY, www.millbrooklibrary.org

Minor Memorial Library, 23 South St., Roxbury, CT, www.minormemoriallibrary.org

The Mount, 2 Plunkett St, Lenox, MA www.edithwharton.org

Norfolk Foundation, 2 Station Place, Norfolk CT

Norfolk Library, 9 Greenwoods Rd. East, Norfolk, CT, www.norfolklibrary.org

NorthEast-Millerton Library, 75 Main St, Millerton, NY, www.nemillertonlibrary.org

Oblong Books & Music, 26 Main St., Millerton, NY, www.oblongbooks.com

Oblong Books & Music, 6422 Montgomery St., Rhinebeck, NY, www.oblongbooks.com: 

Oliver Wolcott Library, 160 South St., Litchfield, CT, www.owlibrary.org

Pergola, 7 East Shore Road, New Preston, CT, 860-868-4769

Pine Plains Free Library, 7775 S Main St, Pine Plains, NY, www.pineplainslibrary.org

Rowley Grill & Tap, 19 Rowley Street, Winsted, CT

Scoville Memorial Library, 38 Main St., Salisbury, CT, www.scovillelibrary.org