Region One faculty adds 16 this year

Classrooms will see 16 new teachers when classes begin Aug. 26 in the Region One School District, which includes the elementary schools in Canaan/Falls Village, Cornwall, Kent, Sharon, Salisbury and North Canaan, as well as Housatonic Valley Regional High School (HVRHS). Not pictured are Audra Leach, Danielle Melino, Elizabeth Frost and Kiera Bisenius.


Full text available to premium subscribers only. Log in or Create an account.

Once you've created an account, you will be given a free 30-day subscription to the site where you can view all content unrestricted. After 30 days, you can extend your account by purchasing a subscription.

If you are already a print subscriber, click here to give us your contact information, and we will confirm your active subscription and give you a password to access the website.

aug 22 pls Maddie Cutler.JPG82.68 KB
aug 22 pls peter del monaco.JPG77.04 KB
aug 22 pls bethany franklin.JPG76.28 KB
aug 22 pls cheryl fritz.JPG72.85 KB
aug 22 pls taylor hurley.JPG77.85 KB
aug 22 pls robert joeckel.JPG91.74 KB
aug 22 pls stefanie mele.JPG79.65 KB
aug 22 pls jill pace.JPG81.5 KB
aug 22 pls kaleigh rogers.JPG78.62 KB
aug 22 pls brittni scavutto.JPG78.59 KB
aug 22 pls olivia sheldon.JPG78.06 KB
aug 22 pls kirsten willenbrook.JPG74.88 KB