Officers elected for Salisbury Assoc.

SALISBURY — The Salisbury Association held its annual meeting on Saturday, Jan. 12. A review of its many activities throughout the year was presented by committee chairpersons, along with plans for the future. 

Elected were new officers: President Donald Ross, Vice President Tom Key, Secretary Kathy Mera and Treasurer Diane Fitzmyer Murphy. Chris Brennan, out-going president, was recognized and thanked for her outstanding leadership. 

Full text available to premium subscribers only. Log in or Create an account.

Once you've created an account, you will be given a free 30-day subscription to the site where you can view all content unrestricted. After 30 days, you can extend your account by purchasing a subscription.

If you are already a print subscriber, click here to give us your contact information, and we will confirm your active subscription and give you a password to access the website.