Login

Miscellany - Click here for more information

Audubon Sharon, 325 Cornwall Bridge Rd., Sharon, CT, sharon.audubon.org

Summer camp, June 24-Aug. 16.

Babette’s Kitchen, 3293 Franklin Avenue, Millbrook, N.Y.

Barkhamsted Historical Society, 100 East River Road, Pleasant Valley, CT

Berkshire Botanical Garden, 5 West Stockbridge Road, Stockbridge, MA

Bushnell-Sage Library, 48 Main St., Sheffield, MA

Chatterley’s Banquet Facility, 371 Pinewoods Rd., Torrington, CT

Congregational Village Meeting House, Bolton Hill Road, Cornwall, CT

Connecticut Antique Machinery, 31 Kent Cornwall Road, Kent, CT, www.ctamachinery.com

Connecticut Museum of Mining, 31 Kent- Cornwall Road (RTE 7), Kent, CT

The Cornwall Library, 30 Pine St., Cornwall, CT, www.CornwallLibrary.org

Crystal Essence—Wellness Center, 39 Railroad Street, Great Barrington, MA

David Hunt Library, 63 Main St., Falls Village, CT www.huntlibrary.org

Tag sale at the Center on Main

103 Main St, Falls Village, CT,

Sunday, July 14, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. 

Dewey Hall, 91 Main St., Sheffield, MA

Douglas Library, 108 W Main St., Canaan, CT, www.douglaslibrarycanaan.org

Garden Conservancy Open Days Garden Tour, 99 Valley View Road, Copake Falls, NY 

Great Barrington Fairgrounds, 1554 Boardman Street, Sheffield, MA

Hotchkiss Library of Sharon, 10 Upper Main St., Sharon, CT, www.hotchkisslibrary.org

The Hotchkiss School, 11 Interlaken Rd., Lakeville, CT

Housatonic Camera Club, Noble Horizons, 17 Cobble Rd., Salisbury, CT

Housatonic Child Care Center, 30B Salmon Kill Rd., Salisbury, CT, 860-435-9694, www.housatonicchildcare.org 

Indian Mountain School, 211 Indian Mountain Road, Lakeville, CT

Irondale Schoolhouse, 16 Main St., Millerton, NY www. irondaleschoolhouse.org

Tour the historic 1858 one-room schoolhouse, tourist destination and institution for learning. Open through mid-October, Sat and Sun from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Irondale Schoolhouse, 16 Main St., Millerton, NY, www.irondaleschoolhouse.org

Kent Chamber of Commerce, Kent, CT, meetplayflow,com

Kent Garden Club at Kent Town Hall, 41 Kent Green Blvd., Kent, CT

Kent Memorial Library, 32 North Main St., Kent  CT, www.kentmemoriallibrary.org

Kent Memorial Library at Birch Top Farm, 25 Jennings Road, South Kent, CT, 860-927-3761

Library Benefit, June 22. 

Lime Rock Park, 497 Lime Rock Rd., Route 112, Lakeville, CT; www.limerock.com

Noble Horizons, 17 Cobble Rd., Salisbury, CT

Otis Ski Ridge, 159 Monterey Rd, Otis, MA

Pine Plains Free Library, 7775 S Main St, Pine Plains, NY, www.pineplainslibrary.org

Race Brook Lodge,864 S Undermountain Rd, Sheffield, MA

Salisbury Forum at The Hotchkiss School, Walker Auditorium, 11 Interlaken Road, Lakeville, CT

Salisbury Town Hall, 27 Main Street, Salisbury, CT

Senior Center, 16 Swift Lane, Kent, CT

Salisbury Visiting Nurse Association is now offering a wellness/blood pressure clinic every third Wednesday of each month. 

The Sharon Historical Society, 18 Main St., P.O. Box 511, Sharon, CT, www.sharonhist.org

“Let Them Eat Cake!” fundraiser, Live cake auction and cocktail party, June 28, 5:30 p.m.

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Rd., Sharon, CT, www.sharonplayhouse.org

Silver Lake Conference Center, 223 Low Road, Sharon, CT, www.silverlakect.org

St. Andrew’s Parish Hall, 1 N Main St, Kent, CT

St Martin of Tours/Immaculate Conception Parish, 4 North St, Norfolk, CT 06058 

St Thomas’ Donahue Hall, 71 North Street, Goshen, CT

SVNA, 30A Salmon Kill Road - Salisbury, CT

Wellness Clinics in the area. Please visit www.salisburyvna.org or call 860-435-0816.

The Wassaic Project at Maxon Mills, 37 Furnace Bank Rd., Wassaic, NY, www.wassaicproject.org

Town Grove, Lakeville, CT

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, CT, www.warnertheatre.org

Wassaic Project, 37 Furnace Bank Rd., Wassaic, NY, www.wassaicproject.org

2019 Summer Camps registration is open.

The White Hart, 15 Undermountain Rd., Salisbury, CT, www.whitehartinn.com/new-events