Login

Art - Click here for more information

Academy Building, 24 Main St., Salisbury, CT, 860-435-0566

Arcadian Shop, 91 Pittsfield Rd, Lenox, MA

Argazzi Art, 22 Millerton Rd., Lakeville, CT, www.argazziart.com

Berkshire Botanical Garden at Center House Leonhardt Galleries, 5 West Stockbridge Road, Stockbridge, MA

Berkshire Botanical Garden, 5 West Stockbridge Rd., Stockbridge, MA. www.berkshirebotanical.org

The Blue Star Gallery, 107 Main St, Falls Village, CT

Carrie Haddad Gallery, 622 Warren Street, Hudson, NY

Casana T House, 2633 NY-23, Hillsdale, NY, www.casanatea.com

Chaiwalla, 1 Main St., Salisbury, CT

Chesterwood, 3 Williamsville Rd, Stockbridge MA, www.chesterwood.org

The Cornwall Library, 30 Pine St., Cornwall, CT, www.CornwallLibrary.org

Don Bracken exhibit, through April 13.

Craven Contemporary Gallery, 340 Main St., Lakeville, CT, 860-596-4371

“Portraits,” through March 31.

Bernay Fine Art, 325 Stockbridge Great Barrington, MA 

Inaugural exhibition through April 20.

David Hunt Library, 63 Main St., Falls Village, CT www.huntlibrary.org 

Kathy Wismar: Spring Thaw—Paintings and Pottery, through April 13; John J. Hodgson: Audubon Reimagined, April 18-May 11. Opening reception, April 27, 4-6 p.m.

Douglas Library, 108 W Main St., Canaan, CT, www.douglaslibrarycanaan.org

Eckert Fine Art, 12 Old Barn Rd., Unit 1, Kent, CT www.janeeckertfineart.com

Five Points Gallery Annex, 17 Water St., Torrington, CT, www.fivepointsgallery.org

Five Points Gallery, 33 Main St.  Torrington, CT

Tracy Collamore’s “A Doll’s House” is a solo show and “Inside Out” is a group exhibition, featuring works by Mio Akashi, Lisa Brody, Anthony Carr, Jodi Colella, Kate Gordon, Elizabeth Knowles, Barbara Marks, Mark Roemisch and Mark Williams, March 21-April 27. Opening reception, March 22, 6:30 p.m.-8:30 p.m.

Gallery 35, 35 Railroad St, Great Barrington, MA

The Gallery at Mirror Mirror, 2666 State Route 23, Hillsdale, NY

Geoffrey Young Gallery, 40 Railroad St., 2nd Fl., Great Barrington, MA

Geer Village/Canaan Art Guild, 77 South Canaan Road, Canaan, CT, www.geercares.org, 

Green River Gallery, 1578 Boston Corners Rd., Millerton, NY

Hotchkiss Library of Sharon, 10 Upper Main St., Sharon, CT, www.hotchkisslibrary.org

Housatonic Camera Club at Noble Horizons, 17 Cobble Rd, Salisbury, CT

James Barron Art, 17 Old Barn Rd., Kent, CT www.jamesbarronart.com

John Goudreault Custom Furniture and Fine Art, 34 Main St., Millerton, 845-705-5288 

Kent Art Association, 21 South Main St., Kent, CT, www.kentart.org

27th Annual Student Art Show, opens March 24 with reception and will run through March 31, 1-5 p.m.

Kent Memorial Library, 32 Main St.  Kent, CT,  www.kentmemoriallibrary.org

Charlotte Frieze: “Atlantic High,” March 30-April 25; “A Collection of Stuff: Photographs Ranging from Insects to Ireland and a Lot of Stuff in Between,” by Karen Chase through April 30.

LABSpace, 2642 NY Route 23, Hillsdale NY

“Be Mine,” exhibit, through March 24. Opening reception, 

Mezzanine Gallery, Metropolitan Museum of Art, 1000 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY

A selection of watercolors, etchings and lithographs by Robert Andrew Parker are currently on view. 

Milkhouse Pottery, 30 River Rd., Cornwall Bridge, CT

The Millerton Library, 75 Main St., Millerton, NY, www.nemillertonlibrary.org

Magazzino Italian Art, 2700 Route 9, Cold Spring, NY, www.magazzino.art 

Arte Povera: From the Olnick Spanu Collection.

Mass MOCA, 1040 Mass MoCA Way, North Adams, MA, www.massmoca.org

The Mount, 2 Plunkett St, Lenox, MA www.edithwharton.org

The Moviehouse, 48  Main St.., Millerton, NY, www.themoviehouse.net

Marking Time: The Work of Ernest Shaw, March 23-June 25. Opening reception, March 23, 4:30-6.30 p.m.

Noble Horizons, 17 Cobble Rd., Salisbury, CT

14th Colony Artists’ show opens May 3.

Norman Rockwell Museum, 9 Glendale Rd., Route 183, Stockbridge, MA, www.nrm.org

“The Art and Wit of Rube Goldberg,”  through June 9; 

2018  Cultural Traditions: Frank E. Schoonover: “American Visions,” through May 27.

North Elm Home, 5938 North Elm Avenue, Millerton, NY www.northelmhome.com 

The Northwest Connecticut Arts Council,40 Main St., Suite 1, Torrington, CT www.artsnwct.org 

Ober Gallery, 6 North Main St., Kent, CT, www.obergallery.com

Kottie Paloma, “Hit and Run,” through April 28.

Parish House at the United Church of Christ, Cornwall.  8 Bolton Hill Rd., Cornwall CT

Exhibit of paintings and drawings by Scott Zuckerman, “Out in the Fields,”  Mar. 24 through April. 30.  Opening reception March 24, 11:30 a.m.

PLACE Gallery, 23 Main St., Millerton NY, placemillerton.com

 

The Re Institute, 1395 Boston Corners Rd., Millerton, NY www.thereinstitute.com 

The Sharon Historical Society, 18 Main St., P.O. Box 511, Sharon, CT, www.sharonhist.org 

Kent artist, Tomas Savrda, through May 10; “Sharon Cures: Centuries of Medicine in One Small Town,” through April 28. 

Sharon Town Hall, 63 Main St., Sharon, CT

Six Depot Gallery, 6 Depot Street, West Stockbridge, MA, www.sixdepot.com

The Sloane-Stanley  Museum, 31 Kent-Cornwall Rd., Kent, CT, 860-927-3849

Antique tool collection, studio and artwork of Eric Sloanae. The Kent Iron Furnace is on museum property, and a diorama describing the local iron industry is in the museum lobby. Gift shop. 

Sohn Fine Art, 69 Church Street Lenox, MA

Souterrain Gallery of the Wish House, 413 Sharon Goshen Turnpike, West Cornwall, CT www.souterraingallery.com

Standard Space, 147 Main St., Sharon, CT www.standardspace.net

 “Mirror Room,” by Naomi Reis through April 7.

Still River Studio Art Gallery & F & G Jewelers, 568 & 572 Main St., Winsted, CT

Storm King Art Center, 1 Museum Rd., New Windsor, NY www.stormking.org

Tremaine Art Gallery at The Hotchkiss School, 11 Interlaken Rd., Lakeville, CT, www.hotchkiss.org/arts

“Unstructured Structures,” featuring the art of Mark Wilson, opening reception, March 30, 4-6 p.m.

Tremaine Art Gallery at Salisbury School, 251 Canaan Rd, Salisbury, CT

Trinity Gallery, 484 Lime Rock Rd., Lakeville, CT, http://www.trinitylimerock.org/ministries/art/

UCC of Cornwall, 8 Bolton Hill Rd, Cornwall, CT 

The UnGallery, corner of Dutchess Avenue and Main St., Millerton, NY

Open most Saturdays, 10 a.m. to noon, near the Millerton Farmers Market.

The Warren Family Gallery at Berkshire School, 245 North Undermountain Rd., Sheffield MA

Wassaic Project, 37 Furnace Bank Rd., Wassaic, NY, www.wassaicproject.org

The White Gallery, 342 Main St., Lakeville, CT, www.thewhitegalleryart.com