Login

Theater - Click here for more information

Aglet Theatre Company at Dewey Memorial Hall, 91 Main St., Sheffield, MA:

The Ancram Opera House, 1330 County Rt. 7, Ancram, NY, www.ancramoperahouse.org:

Bard College, Fisher Center for the Performing Arts, 60 Manor Avenue, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, www.fishercenter.bard.edu:

Barrington Stage Company, 30 Union St., Pittsfield, MA, www.barringtonstageco.org:

The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck, 661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, NY, www.centerforperformingarts.org:

Chester Theatre Company, 15 Middlefield Road, Chester, MA, www.chestertheatre.org:

Ghent Playhouse, 6 Town Hall Place, Ghent, NY, www.ghentplayhouse.org: “The Little Mermaid,” Nov 24-Dec 10.

Goshen Players, 2 North Street, Goshen, CT, www.goshenplayers.org

Half Moon Theatre at Culinary Institute of America, 1946 Campus Drive, Hyde Park, NY, www.halfmoontheatre.org :

The Hotchkiss School, Katherine M. Elfers Hall, Walker Auditrium, 11 Interlaken Road, Lakeville, CT, www.hotchkiss.org/arts:

Mac-Haydn Theatre, 1925 NY-203, Chatham, NY, www.machaydntheatre.org:

The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, MA

Shakespeare & Company, 70 Kemble St., Lenox, MA, www.shakespeare.org:

NW CT Arts & Economic Prosperity 5 Symposium, The Warner Theatre, Torrington, CT:

:

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Road, Sharon, CT, www.sharonplayhouse.org:

The Sherman Playhouse, 5 Route and 39 North, Sherman, CT, www.shermanplayers.org: “Murder Take A Holiday,” Dec. 1-23.

Taconic Stage Company at St. John in the Wilderness Church, 261 Route 344, Copake Falls, NY, www.taconicstage.com:

TheatreWorks New Milford, 5 Brookside Avenue, New Milford, CT, www.theatreworks.us: “Stage Kiss,” Dec. 8 to Jan. 6.

Two Of Us Productions at The Performing Arts Center at Taconic Hills, 73 County Route 11A, Craryville, NY:

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, CT, 860-489-7180, www.warnertheatre.org: “Avenue Q,” through Nov 12; “The Game’s Afoot (Or Holmes For The Holidays),” Dec. 9-17.