Login

Theater - Click here for more information

Aglet Theatre Company at Dewey Memorial Hall, 91 Main St., Sheffield, MA: “No Exit,” Oct. 7, 2 and 7:30 pm.

The Ancram Opera House, 1330 County Rt. 7, Ancram, NY, www.ancramoperahouse.org: The Olana Partnership and The Ancram Opera House present “Performing Olana,” an original play written for the Olana landscape. It will performed Sept. 22 to 24 at the Olana historic site at 5720 State Route 9G in Hudson, N.Y. For tickets, go to www.olana.org/calendar. 

Bard College, Fisher Center for the Performing Arts, 60 Manor Avenue, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, www.fishercenter.bard.edu: 

Barrington Stage Company, 30 Union St., Pittsfield, MA, www.barringtonstageco.org: “Kunstler,” through Sept. 24; “Gaslight,” Oct. 4-22. 

The Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck, 661 Route 308, Rhinebeck, NY, www.centerforperformingarts.org:   “Copenhagen,” Sept. 22-24; “Dark of the Moon,” Sept. 29 to Oct. 8; “Clue,” Oct. 20 to Nov. 5.

Chester Theatre Company, 15 Middlefield Road, Chester, MA, www.chestertheatre.org:

Ghent Playhouse, 6 Town Hall Place, Ghent, NY, www.ghentplayhouse.org:

Goshen Players, 2 North Street, Goshen, CT, www.goshenplayers.org

Half Moon Theatre at Culinary Institute of America, 1946 Campus Drive, Hyde Park, NY, www.halfmoontheatre.org :

Mac-Haydn Theatre, 1925 NY-203, Chatham, NY, www.machaydntheatre.org: 

The Mahaiwe Performing Arts Center, 14 Castle St., Great Barrington, MA

Shakespeare & Company, 70 Kemble St., Lenox, MA, www.shakespeare.org: “God of Carnage,” through Oct 8.

Sharon Playhouse, 49 Amenia Road, Sharon, CT, www.sharonplayhouse.org:

The Sherman Playhouse, 5 Route and 39 North, Sherman, CT, www.shermanplayers.org: “Dark of the Moon,” Sept. 22 to Oct. 15; “Murder Take A Holiday,” Dec. 1-23.

Taconic Stage Company at St. John in the Wilderness Church, 261 Route 344, Copake Falls, NY, www.taconicstage.com:

TheatreWorks New Milford, 5 Brookside Avenue, New Milford, CT, www.theatreworks.us:“I Do, I Do,” Sept. 22 to Oct. 21; “Stage Kiss,” Dec. 8 to Jan. 6.

Warner Theatre, 68 Main St., Torrington, CT, 860-489-7180, www.warnertheatre.org: “And Then There Were None,” Sept. 23 to Oct. 1; International Playwright Festival, Oct. 13-14; “Avenue Q,” Nov. 4-12; “The Game’s Afoot (Or Holmes For The Holidays),” Dec. 9-17.