Login

Books - Click here for more information

Amenia Library, 3309 NY-343, Amenia, NY, www.amenialibrary.org

Story hour, play space for infants to 5 years, and more.

Beardsley  Library, 40 Munro Pl, Winsted, CT, www.beardsleylibrary.org:

Bushnell-Sage Library, 48 Main St., Sheffield, MA

The Cornwall Library, 30 Pine St., Cornwall, CT, www.CornwallLibrary.org

David M. Hunt Library, 63 Main St., Falls Village, CT, www.huntlibrary.org

Gunn Memorial Library and Museum, 5 Wykeham Rd., Washington, CT, www.gunnlibrary.org

Hickory Stick Bookshop, 2 Green Hill Rd., Washington Depot, CT, www.hickorystickbookshop.com

Hotchkiss Library of Sharon, 10 Upper Main St., Sharon, CT, www.hotchkisslibrary.org

House of Books, 10 N. Main St., Kent, CT, www.houseofbooksct.com 

Johnnycake Books, 12 Academy St., Salisbury, CT, www.johnnycakebooks.com

Kent Memorial Library at Kent Town Hall, 41 Kent Green Blvd, Kent, CT

Local author Betty Krasne will discuss her newly published book, “The Good Life?” on Sept. 7 at 3 p.m. 

Merritt Bookstore, 57 Front St., Millbrook, NY, www.merrittbooks.com

Millbrook Free Library, 3 Friendly Lane, Millbrook, NY, www.millbrooklibrary.org

Minor Memorial Library, 23 South St., Roxbury, CT, www.minormemoriallibrary.org

Norfolk Foundation, 2 Station Place, Norfolk CT

Norfolk Library, 9 Greenwoods Rd. East, Norfolk, CT, www.norfolklibrary.org

NorthEast-Millerton Library, 75 Main St, Millerton, NY, www.nemillertonlibrary.org

Oblong Books & Music, 26 Main St., Millerton, NY, www.oblongbooks.com

Oblong Books & Music, 6422 Montgomery St., Rhinebeck, NY, www.oblongbooks.com: 

Oliver Wolcott Library, 160 South St., Litchfield, CT, www.owlibrary.org

Pergola, 7 East Shore Road, New Preston, CT, 860-868-4769

Pine Plains Free Library, 7775 S Main St, Pine Plains, NY, www.pineplainslibrary.org

Rowley Grill & Tap, 19 Rowley Street, Winsted, CT

Scoville Memorial Library, 38 Main St., Salisbury, CT, www.scovillelibrary.org

Sharon Charde presents “Unhinged,” new poems, Sept. 14 at 4 p.m.

Norman Rockwell Museum, 9 Glendale Rd./Route 183, Stockbridge, MA, www.nrm.org

The North East-Millerton Library Annex, 28 Century Blvd. Millerton NY, 845-518-9376

Northlight Art Center, 4789 Route 22 #5, Amenia, NY

Sharon Health Care Center, 27 Hospital Hill Rd, Sharon, CT

Scoville Memorial Library, 38 Main St., Salisbury, CT, www.scovillelibrary.org

Story Time with Miss Molly, every Sunday 9 a.m.